点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
7.6
设施
6.5
员工
8.4
性价比
7.6

点评

    Michael Elkins
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WILLIAM
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JoAnn
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年9月7日

    Out of the way.

    We booked for 2 beds and only got 1. Was told that we had to pay more for 2 beds. It was a Saturday night and at 1 am road crew was paving the road right in front of the motel. very noisy. When we got up early to leave the light did not work , we tried everything to get it on.
    Tanya
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年8月29日

    worst place I have ever stayed

    everything about that place was bad
    Not one thing. No clock, No Phone. Pillows were a joke. Bed was lumpy.
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月26日

    Probably won’t stay here again.

    Carpets were filthy. No phone in room to contact front desk. A man started pounding on my door at 4:00 am, yelling loud to let him in. I told him I would not open the door. There is no phone in the room for me to call the front desk. I am 89 years old and it was scary. I could not go back to sleep until after 6 AM.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    Dixie
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月23日
    Comfortable bed.
    Gregory
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Donna
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eric
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月2日

    This is not a 3-star hotel.

    The facility itself is run down. The so-called breakfast is very minimal.
    The staff was great.
    Marjorie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月19日
    The staff was very friendly and made us feel at home.
    Russell
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月5日

    We will be back.

    Aged property but everything functional.
    Good weekend breakfast but only continental weekdays. Clean room and friendly staff. Good value.
    SUSAN
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sharon Broeker
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月18日
    The bathroom needed updating.
    Great staff...amazing breakfast including latte's made to order!!!! Lovely flowers in planter boxes everywhere...the motel has been updated with a beautiful color scheme.
    Lukus
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年6月15日

    Cold showers arent the best.

    The bathroom wasn't exactly clean and the water pressure in the shower was on and off. The water kept changing temps from hot to cold and back again while showering.
    Had 2 beds like I needed even if they were small.
    wesley
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月13日

    Enjoyed and grandchildren were happy.

    Outside looked a little shady. My granddaughter found a spider in the tub. We are senior citizens and would have enjoyed an explanation of the remote and any timer that there might be on it.
    Friendly clerks, fruit, milk, cheese, and clean room
    Charlotte
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月9日

    Nice little motel with a great breakfast

    Getting to the motel was a bit of a struggle due to construction in the area so we had to backtrack a few blocks but it was OK. It was a little disappointed that there wasn’t a coffee maker in the room and we had to wait until the breakfast open in order to get coffee; for someone who wakes up at 4 AM that was a long time to go without coffee.
    The double room Was big and accommodating. It was nice that there was a fridge and a microwave and cable television. The continental breakfast was amazing. The staff was very kind and helpful. It was a very clean property.
    Jeff Herigon
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日

    Nice place

    The staff is awesome, the rooms are clean, and they had the best breakfast out of a lot of the places I've ever went. Will stay there again
    James
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评