Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.5
Staff
8.4
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Michael Elkins
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JoAnn
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 7, 2018

    Out of the way.

    We booked for 2 beds and only got 1. Was told that we had to pay more for 2 beds. It was a Saturday night and at 1 am road crew was paving the road right in front of the motel. very noisy. When we got up early to leave the light did not work , we tried everything to get it on.
    Tanya
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 29, 2018

    worst place I have ever stayed

    everything about that place was bad
    Not one thing. No clock, No Phone. Pillows were a joke. Bed was lumpy.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 26, 2018

    Probably won’t stay here again.

    Carpets were filthy. No phone in room to contact front desk. A man started pounding on my door at 4:00 am, yelling loud to let him in. I told him I would not open the door. There is no phone in the room for me to call the front desk. I am 89 years old and it was scary. I could not go back to sleep until after 6 AM.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    Dixie
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 23, 2018
    Comfortable bed.
    Gregory
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 2, 2018

    This is not a 3-star hotel.

    The facility itself is run down. The so-called breakfast is very minimal.
    The staff was great.
    Marjorie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 19, 2018
    The staff was very friendly and made us feel at home.
    Russell
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 5, 2018

    We will be back.

    Aged property but everything functional.
    Good weekend breakfast but only continental weekdays. Clean room and friendly staff. Good value.
    SUSAN
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon Broeker
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 18, 2018
    The bathroom needed updating.
    Great staff...amazing breakfast including latte's made to order!!!! Lovely flowers in planter boxes everywhere...the motel has been updated with a beautiful color scheme.
    Lukus
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 15, 2018

    Cold showers arent the best.

    The bathroom wasn't exactly clean and the water pressure in the shower was on and off. The water kept changing temps from hot to cold and back again while showering.
    Had 2 beds like I needed even if they were small.
    wesley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 13, 2018

    Enjoyed and grandchildren were happy.

    Outside looked a little shady. My granddaughter found a spider in the tub. We are senior citizens and would have enjoyed an explanation of the remote and any timer that there might be on it.
    Friendly clerks, fruit, milk, cheese, and clean room
    Charlotte
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 9, 2018

    Nice little motel with a great breakfast

    Getting to the motel was a bit of a struggle due to construction in the area so we had to backtrack a few blocks but it was OK. It was a little disappointed that there wasn’t a coffee maker in the room and we had to wait until the breakfast open in order to get coffee; for someone who wakes up at 4 AM that was a long time to go without coffee.
    The double room Was big and accommodating. It was nice that there was a fridge and a microwave and cable television. The continental breakfast was amazing. The staff was very kind and helpful. It was a very clean property.
    Jeff Herigon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018

    Nice place

    The staff is awesome, the rooms are clean, and they had the best breakfast out of a lot of the places I've ever went. Will stay there again
    James
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018
    It was very outdated but I could see they were trying to make some improvements. The room smelled strongly of old guy cologne! The pictures on the internet did make it seem a little nicer than it was though.
    It was clean. The linens were all clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Loading reviews...