点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
7.2
设施
6.6
员工
8.3
性价比
7.5

点评

    Sharon Broeker
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月18日
    The bathroom needed updating.
    Great staff...amazing breakfast including latte's made to order!!!! Lovely flowers in planter boxes everywhere...the motel has been updated with a beautiful color scheme.
    Lukus
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年6月15日

    Cold showers arent the best.

    The bathroom wasn't exactly clean and the water pressure in the shower was on and off. The water kept changing temps from hot to cold and back again while showering.
    Had 2 beds like I needed even if they were small.
    wesley
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月13日

    Enjoyed and grandchildren were happy.

    Outside looked a little shady. My granddaughter found a spider in the tub. We are senior citizens and would have enjoyed an explanation of the remote and any timer that there might be on it.
    Friendly clerks, fruit, milk, cheese, and clean room
    Charlotte
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月9日

    Nice little motel with a great breakfast

    Getting to the motel was a bit of a struggle due to construction in the area so we had to backtrack a few blocks but it was OK. It was a little disappointed that there wasn’t a coffee maker in the room and we had to wait until the breakfast open in order to get coffee; for someone who wakes up at 4 AM that was a long time to go without coffee.
    The double room Was big and accommodating. It was nice that there was a fridge and a microwave and cable television. The continental breakfast was amazing. The staff was very kind and helpful. It was a very clean property.
    Jeff Herigon
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日

    Nice place

    The staff is awesome, the rooms are clean, and they had the best breakfast out of a lot of the places I've ever went. Will stay there again
    James
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    It was very outdated but I could see they were trying to make some improvements. The room smelled strongly of old guy cologne! The pictures on the internet did make it seem a little nicer than it was though.
    It was clean. The linens were all clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    PERFECT

    Wish my stay were longer..LOL
    Clean linens.comfy bed and privacy quiet /StAff is ALWAYS happy to help with ANYTHING.this Motel has been a sanity saver on a few occassions.
    Lucy Parker
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日

    Older motel but so clean! Great staff!

    Typical older motel layout.
    Everything was well maintained and very clean.
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Richard
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Le Garcin
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月4日

    It was the cheapest place around Nampa but not worth it.

    Weekdays, the breakfast is cookies, packaged pastries, yogurt and a coffee urn available after 8AM. It was very noisy: guests coming and going, traffic, train, thin walls.
    Close to downtown Nampa.
    Marisela
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Juan
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月29日

    It was good

    Light switch didn’t work? The lamps did tho... The room was freezing cold when I walked in. There was a huge gap between the floor and the door.
    Tv worked great. I liked the style of the room. The bed sheets were nice and clean. Customer service was great.
    Al Olsen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月27日
    Just clean, comfortable and quiet.
    Great place. It was just a couple blocks from my dad's house. That made it pretty easy for this country guy to find it.
    Leslie
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月28日

    Good

    It was a nice room , not enough towels or a place to get snacks and drinks .
    NANCY
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年11月2日

    WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN.

    VERY SMALL. NO RESTAURANTS OPEN THAT WERE CLOSE. NO COUNTER SPACE IN BATHROOM
    AVAILABLE AT THE LAST MINUTE
    Kyle
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lee Schuh
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月23日

    Eclipse Watchers in Nampa, ID

    The only light in our room was a single Table lamp. Couple more lights would have been appreciated.
    It's an older facility, but well kept up. Bathroom was "dated, but in good repair.
正在载入点评