Değerlendirmeler

7,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
7,0
Otel konumu
7,2
Olanaklar
6,6
Çalışanlar
8,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Sharon Broeker
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    18 Haziran 2018
    The bathroom needed updating.
    Great staff...amazing breakfast including latte's made to order!!!! Lovely flowers in planter boxes everywhere...the motel has been updated with a beautiful color scheme.
    Lukus
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    15 Haziran 2018

    Cold showers arent the best.

    The bathroom wasn't exactly clean and the water pressure in the shower was on and off. The water kept changing temps from hot to cold and back again while showering.
    Had 2 beds like I needed even if they were small.
    wesley
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Haziran 2018

    Enjoyed and grandchildren were happy.

    Outside looked a little shady. My granddaughter found a spider in the tub. We are senior citizens and would have enjoyed an explanation of the remote and any timer that there might be on it.
    Friendly clerks, fruit, milk, cheese, and clean room
    Charlotte
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Haziran 2018

    Nice little motel with a great breakfast

    Getting to the motel was a bit of a struggle due to construction in the area so we had to backtrack a few blocks but it was OK. It was a little disappointed that there wasn’t a coffee maker in the room and we had to wait until the breakfast open in order to get coffee; for someone who wakes up at 4 AM that was a long time to go without coffee.
    The double room Was big and accommodating. It was nice that there was a fridge and a microwave and cable television. The continental breakfast was amazing. The staff was very kind and helpful. It was a very clean property.
    Jeff Herigon
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Haziran 2018

    Nice place

    The staff is awesome, the rooms are clean, and they had the best breakfast out of a lot of the places I've ever went. Will stay there again
    James
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    30 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    21 Mayıs 2018
    It was very outdated but I could see they were trying to make some improvements. The room smelled strongly of old guy cologne! The pictures on the internet did make it seem a little nicer than it was though.
    It was clean. The linens were all clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    20 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Julie
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    20 Mayıs 2018

    PERFECT

    Wish my stay were longer..LOL
    Clean linens.comfy bed and privacy quiet /StAff is ALWAYS happy to help with ANYTHING.this Motel has been a sanity saver on a few occassions.
    Lucy Parker
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Nisan 2018

    Older motel but so clean! Great staff!

    Typical older motel layout.
    Everything was well maintained and very clean.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    29 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Richard
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Le Garcin
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    4 Nisan 2018

    It was the cheapest place around Nampa but not worth it.

    Weekdays, the breakfast is cookies, packaged pastries, yogurt and a coffee urn available after 8AM. It was very noisy: guests coming and going, traffic, train, thin walls.
    Close to downtown Nampa.
    Marisela
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    2 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Juan
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    29 Ocak 2018

    It was good

    Light switch didn’t work? The lamps did tho... The room was freezing cold when I walked in. There was a huge gap between the floor and the door.
    Tv worked great. I liked the style of the room. The bed sheets were nice and clean. Customer service was great.
    Al Olsen
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Ocak 2018
    Just clean, comfortable and quiet.
    Great place. It was just a couple blocks from my dad's house. That made it pretty easy for this country guy to find it.
    Leslie
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    28 Aralık 2017

    Good

    It was a nice room , not enough towels or a place to get snacks and drinks .
    NANCY
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    2 Kasım 2017

    WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN.

    VERY SMALL. NO RESTAURANTS OPEN THAT WERE CLOSE. NO COUNTER SPACE IN BATHROOM
    AVAILABLE AT THE LAST MINUTE
    Kyle
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    12 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lee Schuh
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Ağustos 2017

    Eclipse Watchers in Nampa, ID

    The only light in our room was a single Table lamp. Couple more lights would have been appreciated.
    It's an older facility, but well kept up. Bathroom was "dated, but in good repair.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor